Term Dates

 

 

 

 

 

Term 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Tuesday 29th January – Friday 5th April

 

        January 30th - Individual Testing (F-6)

        January 31st - Individual Testing (F-6)

        February 1st - All students commence school


       *Easter 19th April – 22nd April

 

Term 2

 

       Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June

 

Term 3

 

        Monday 15th July – Friday 20th September

 

Term 4

 

        Monday 7th October – Wednesday 20th December


2019 Public Holidays

Labour Day - Monday 11th March
Good Friday - Friday 19th April
Easter Sunday - Sunday 21st April
Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April
ANZAC Day - Thursday 25th April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 10th June
Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 5th November