ST ROBERT'S STRUCTURE 2021

 

St Robert’s Primary School is a thriving learning community that is faith filled and committed to the improvement of learning outcomes. Our goal is for happy students who are educated in a safe, supportive and caring environment where each child is provided with opportunities to realise their potential.

  

Class Structures

In 2022 there are fifteen classes operating at St Robert’s. Our classes are as follows:

For the 2022 school year our school structure is as follows:

printdesign-stroberts-240220-2529.jpg
IMG-7611.jpg

Leadership 

Mrs Jenny Coverdale.jpg
Ms Theresa Lewis.jpg
Mrs Sandra Presa.jpg

Principal

Mrs Sarah Kelly

principal@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Deputy Principal

Ms Rebecca O'Leary

roleary@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Diversity and Wellbeing Leader

Mrs Jenny Coverdale

jcoverdale@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

English Coach

Mrs Chloe Painter

cpainter@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Leader

Mrs Theresa Lewis

tlewis@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics Coach

Mrs Sandra Presa

spresa@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Technologies Leader 

Mrs Emma Rayson

erayson@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Administration

203898.jpg

???

Mrs Kristin Pennisi

office@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

???

Mrs Josie Grasso

office@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

????

Mrs Brooke O'Leary

office@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Foundation 

Butler, Dean.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-11-19 at 3.48.24 pm.png

FDB

Mr Dean Butler

dbutler@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

FMC

Mrs Carolyn Keast

ckeast@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

Eliza Grinter.jpg
Miss Chelsea Hardcastle.jpg

1EG

Miss Eliza Grinter

egrinter@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

1CH

Miss Chelsea Hardcastle

chardcastle@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 

Ms Carolyn Colman.jpg
Mrs Jacquie Bowman.jpg

2CC

Ms Carolyn Colman

ccolman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

2JB

Mrs Jacqui Bowman

jbowman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 3

Tessa Bell .jpg
204297.jpg

3TB

Ms Tessa Bell

tbell@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

3MR

Mrs Rebecca Maccora

rmaccora@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

and

Mrs Emma Rayson

erayson@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 

IMG-7611.jpg
Kelsey Lang.jpg

4CL

Mrs Claire Lappin

clappin@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

4KL

Miss Kelsey Lang

klang@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

4SK

Mrs Sandra Presa

spresa@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

and

Mrs Laura King

lking@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sandra Presa.jpg

Year 5

Mr Lucas Oddo.jpg

5LO

Mr Lucas Oddo

loddo@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

5CO

Mrs Clare O'Brien

cobrien@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

203984.jpg

Year 6

Mr Paul Broekman.jpg

6PB

Mr Paul Broekman

paulb@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

6MC

Mrs Margot Champion

mchampion@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Specialist 

Ms Theresa Lewis.jpg
Samantha Fanning.jpg
Annie.jpg
4BAC6288-670C-4437-9644-672DA59A85B5.jpe

Physical Education

Mr Kelly Williams

khardiman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Music

Mrs Theresa Lewis

tlewis@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

STEM

Mrs Samantha Fanning

sfanning@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Art

Mrs Annie Humphries

ahumphries@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Kitchen Garden

Ms Claire Hayes

chayes@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Languages - Italian 

Ms Claudia Aperi

caperi@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officers 

Physical Education

Mr Kelly Williams

khardiman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Music

Mrs Theresa Lewis

tlewis@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

STEM

Mrs Samantha Fanning

sfanning@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Art

Mrs Annie Humphries

ahumphries@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Kitchen Garden

Ms Claire Hayes

chayes@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Languages - Italian 

Ms Claudia Aperi

caperi@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au