ST ROBERT'S STRUCTURE 2022

 

St Robert’s Primary School is a thriving learning community that is faith filled and committed to the improvement of learning outcomes. Our goal is for happy students who are educated in a safe, supportive and caring environment where each child is provided with opportunities to realise their potential.

  

Class Structures

In 2022 there are fifteen classes operating at St Robert’s, our school structure is as follows:

printdesign-stroberts-240220-2529.jpg

Foundation 

204572.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-11-19 at 3.48.24 pm.png

FDB

Mr Dean Butler

dbutler@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

FMC

Mrs Carolyn Keast

ckeast@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 5

Mr Lucas Oddo.jpg

5LO

Mr Lucas Oddo

loddo@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

5CO

Mr Warren Pedersen 

wpedersen@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

Eliza Grinter.jpg
Miss Chelsea Hardcastle.jpg

1EG

Miss Eliza Grinter

egrinter@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

1CH

Miss Chelsea Hardcastle

chardcastle@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 6

Mr Paul Broekman.jpg
Screenshot (23).png

6PB

Mr Paul Broekman

paulb@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

6MC

Mrs Margot Champion

mchampion@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 

Mrs Jacquie Bowman.jpg

2CC

Ms Lisa Cain 

lcain@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

2JB

Mrs Jacqui Bowman

jbowman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 3

203984.jpg
204297.jpg
Mrs Emma Rayson.jpg

3TB

Ms Clare O'Brien

cobrien@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

3MR

Mrs Rebecca Maccora

rmaccora@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

and

Mrs Emma Rayson

erayson@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 

201697.jpg
Kelsey Lang.jpg
Mrs Sandra Presa.jpg
IMG_8325 2.jpg

4CL

Mrs Claire Lappin

clappin@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

4KL

Miss Kelsey Lang

klang@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

4SK

Mrs Sandra Presa

spresa@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

and

Mrs Laura King

lking@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Specialist 

20220206_192312.jpg
Ms Theresa Lewis.jpg
Samantha Fanning.jpg
Annie.jpg
Smiley
204376.jpg

Physical Education

Mr Kelly Williams

khardiman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Music

Mrs Theresa Lewis

tlewis@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

STEM

Mrs Samantha Fanning

sfanning@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Art

Mrs Annie Humphries

ahumphries@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Kitchen Garden

Ms Claire Hayes

chayes@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Languages - Italian 

Ms Claudia Aperi

caperi@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au