ST ROBERT'S STRUCTURE 2021

 

St Robert’s Primary School is a thriving learning community that is faith filled and committed to the improvement of learning outcomes. Our goal is for happy students who are educated in a safe, supportive and caring environment where each child is provided with opportunities to realise their potential.

  

Class Structures

In 2021 there are fifteen classes operating at St Robert’s. Our classes are as follows:

printdesign-stroberts-240220-2529.jpg

Foundation 

Ms Krissy Thompson.jpg

Foundation KT

Mrs Krissy Thompson

krissyt@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Foundation CK

Mrs Carolyn Keast

ckeast@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 1

Eliza Grinter.jpg
Miss Chelsea Hardcastle.jpg

Grade 1EG

Miss Eliza Grinter

egrinter@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 1CH

Miss Chelsea Hardcastle

chardcastle@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 2 

Ms Carolyn Colman.jpg
Mrs Jacquie Bowman.jpg

Grade 2CC

Ms Carolyn Colman

ccolman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 2JB

Mrs Jacqui Bowman

jbowman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 3

Mrs Jenny Coverdale.jpg
Samantha Fanning.jpg

Grade 3JC

Mrs Jenny Coverdale

jcoverdale@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 3CL

Mrs Claire Lappin

clappin@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

and

Mrs Samantha Fanning

sfanning@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 3TB

Ms Tessa Bell

tbell@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 4 

Grade 4LM

Mrs Clare O'Brien

cobrien@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 4DB

Mr Dean Butler

dbutler@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 5

Mr Lucas Oddo.jpg
Kelsey Lang.jpg

Grade 5LO

Mr Lucas Oddo

loddo@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 5KL

Miss Kelsey Lang

klang@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Grade 6

Mr Paul Broekman.jpg
Mrs Sandra Presa.jpg

Grade 6PB

Mr Paul Broekman

paulb@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Grade 6SP

Mrs Sandra Presa

spresa@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Specialist 

Miss Kathryn Hardiman.jpg

Physical Education

Miss Kathryn Hardiman

khardiman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Music

Mrs Theresa Lewis

tlewis@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

STEM

Mrs Rebecca Maccora

rmaccora@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Art

Mrs Annie Humphries

ahumphries@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Yoga

Ms Nicole Docksey

ndocksey@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Kitchen Garden

Mrs Kate Haas

khaas@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Languages - Italian 

Ms Claudia Aperi

caperi@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au