TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Thursday 28th January - Thursday 1st April

Term 2

Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June

Term 3

Monday 12th July  - Friday 17th September

Term 4

Monday 4th October - Wednesday 15th December

SCHOOL CLOSURE DAYS

Term 1

Tuesday 9th March - Berry Street Training 

Term 2

Monday 26th April - Berry Street Training

Term 3

Friday 20th August - Berry Street Training

Monday 23rd August - Berry Street Training

Term 4

Monday 1st November - Report Writing Day

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day Holiday - Tuesday 26th January
Labour Day - Monday 8th March
Good Friday - Friday 2nd April
Easter Sunday - Sunday 4th April
Easter Monday - Monday 5th April
ANZAC Day - Sunday 25th April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 14th June
Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 2nd November

St Robert's Catholic School

13 Nicholas Street
Newtown VIC 3220

Phone: (03) 5221 1075

Email: office@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au 

Principal: Mrs Sarah Kelly
Email: principal@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

 

Our Parish: St Mary of the Angels Parish Geelong

Parish Priest: Fr James Clarke