top of page
Untitled design (5).png

Meet The Teachers

St Robert’s Primary School is a thriving learning community that is faith filled and committed to the improvement of learning outcomes. Our goal is for happy students who are educated in a safe, supportive and caring environment where each child is provided with opportunities to realise their potential.

  ​​

Class Structures:

In 2024 there are thirteen classes operating at St Robert’s, our school structure is as follows:

Leadership

Sarah Kelly

Mrs Sarah Kelly

Principal

principal@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca O'Leary

Miss Rebecca O'Leary

Deputy Principal

roleary@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Chloe Painter

Mrs Chloe Painter

Community Engagement & Research Lead

cpainter@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Margot Champion

Miss Margot Champion

Mental Health & Wellbeing Leader

mchampion@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Cain

Miss Lisa Cain

Learning Diversity Leader

lcain@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Emma Rayson

Mrs Emma Rayson

Technologies Leader

erayson@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Jenny Coverdale

Mrs Jenny Coverdale

English Leader

jcoverdale@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Sandra Prsea

Mrs Sandra Presa

Mathematics Leader

spresa@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Theresa Lewis

Mrs Theresa Lewis

Religious Education Leader

tlewis@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Teachers

Carolyn Keast

Mrs Carolyn Keast

Foundation - FMC

ckeast@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Jacqueline Bowman

Mrs Jacqui Bowman

Foundation - FJB

jbowman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Chelsea Hardcastle

Miss Chelsea Hardcastle

Year 1 - ICH

chardcastle@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Iain Wallace

Mr Iain Wallace

Year 2 - 2IW

iwallace@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Lily Bayes

Miss Lily Bayes

Year 2 - 2LB

lbayes@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Samantha Barry

Mrs Samantha Barry

Year 3 - 3SB

sbarry@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Smith

Mrs Lauren Smith

year 3 - 3LS

lsmith@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Claire Lappin

Mrs Claire Lappin

Year 4 - 4CL

clappin@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Karly Russell

Miss Karly Russell

Year 4 - 4KR

krussell@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Michael Richardson

Mr Michael Richardson

Year 5 - 5MR

mrichardson@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Romeo

Miss Rebecca Romeo

Year 5 - 5RR

rromeo@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Eliza Grinter

Miss Eliza Grinter

Year 6 - 6EG

egrinter@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Paul Broekman

Mr Paul Broekman

Year 6 - 6PB

pbroekman@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Kelly Williams

Mr Kelly Williams

Physical Education

kwilliams@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Annie Humphries

Mrs Annie Humphries

Art Teacher: Foundation - Year 3

ahumphries@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Tessa Lee Bell

Mrs Tessa Bell

Junior STEM

tbell@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Rossella Scollo

Mrs Rosie Scollo

Launguages - Italian

rscollo@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Bec Maccora

Mrs Rebecca Maccora

Reading Intervention

rmaccora@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Emma Rayson
Sandra Prsea

Mrs Sandra Presa

Maths & Science

spresa@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

Margot Champion

Miss Margot Champion

Wellbeing

mchampion@srnewtown.catholic.edu.au

bottom of page